So over the past few days you have been voting for your preferred Newcastle wingers and I can now reveal that Matt Ritchie and Ayoze Perez have received the most votes.

Now it is the time to complete the squad by voting for your preferred striker. Newcastle’s options in this position are: Dwight Gayle, Aleksandar Mitrovic, Daryl Murphy and Yoan Gouffran.

In order to find out who your preferred striker is, we have set up a duel which is in the style of winner stays on. The striker with the highest percentage of votes will be declared as your preferred choice.

You ultimately voted for .

Start again

Dwight Gayle

Yoan Gouffran

Aleksandar Mitrovic

Daryl Murphy


  Dwight Gayle 81%
  Aleksandar Mitrovic 65%
  Yoan Gouffran 9%
  Daryl Murphy 0%